ASIAKASPALVELU

+358 29 370 0770
arkisin klo 9:00-16:00


NOUTOVARASTO

+358 45 127 5234
arkisin klo 9:00-17:00
Ruosilantie 14, lait. 3-4, Helsinki

PAJA

+358 50 406 7229
arkisin klo 8:00-16:00
Kiitoradantie 14, Vantaa

ASIAKASHALLINTA

Anne Salonen
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 563 8416
anne.salonen@paga.fi
Pertti Rantanen
Projektipäällikkö
+358 400 600 315
pertti.rantanen@paga.fi
Joonas Vuorela
Projektipäällikkö
+358 40 779 1106
joonas.vuorela@paga.fi
Olli Lämsä
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 345 0384
olli.lamsa@paga.fi

Mari Numminen
Projektikoordinaattori
+358 50 433 9414
mari.numminen@paga.fi
Outi Alander
Uustuotemyynti / Taloushallinto
+358 40 510 2671
outi.alander@paga.fi
Mikko Lahdensalo
Myyntijohtaja
+358 400 210 644
mikko.lahdensalo@paga.fi
Miikka Valtonen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 586 5170
miikka.valtonen@paga.fi
Janne Räsänen
Mediatuotannot
+358 40 578 7426
janne.rasanen@paga.fi
Mirka Lod
Erikoisratkaisut
+358 44 043 2225
mirka.lod@paga.fi

TUOTANTO

Teuvo Soini
Tuotantojohtaja | Pajatuotannot
+358 45 129 5662
teuvo.soini@paga.fi
Jarno Saari
Tuotantojohtaja | Asennus ja logistiikka
+358 50 351 8680
jarno.saari@paga.fi
Katja Koivuluoma
Tuotantokoordinaattori
+358 40 765 5219
katja.koivuluoma@paga.fi

Jari Suomalainen
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 50 540 8869
jari.suomalainen@paga.fi
Petri Suomi
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 45 653 6668
petri.suomi@paga.fi
Sauli Jokinen
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 40 750 7686
sauli.jokinen@paga.fi
Eero Joensalmi
Työnjohtaja
+358 50 303 7604
eero.joensalmi@paga.fi
Linda Repo
Työnjohtaja
+358 40 582 1738
linda.repo@paga.fi
Ville Sorajoki
Työnjohtaja
+358 45 891 7484
ville.sorajoki@paga.fi
Mika Ojala
Työnjohtaja / Erikoisrakentaja
+358 44 3365 320
mika.ojala@paga.fi

Mikko Poikolainen
Työnjohtaja / Erikoisrakentaja
+358 41 797 1000
mikko.poikolainen@paga.fi
Tuure Kilpeläinen
Työnjohtaja / Erikoisrakentaja
+358 40 5912 964
tuure.kilpelainen@paga.fi
Matti Niemelä
Valmistuspäällikkö
+358 50 475 2587
matti.niemela@paga.fi

Pasi Hemmilä
CNC-koneistaja
+358 40 733 6595
pasi.hemmila@paga.fi

Mårten Gustafsson
Erikoisrakentaja
marten.gustafsson@paga.fi
Lauri Känkänen
Erikoisrakentaja
lauri.kankanen@paga.fi

Mikko Uro
Erikoisrakentaja
mikko.uro@paga.fi

LOGISTIIKKA

Jussi Juselius
Logistiikkapäällikkö
+358 40 030 7827
jussi.juselius@paga.fi
Seppo Tarvainen
Varastopäällikkö
+358 50 413 9055
seppo.tarvainen@paga.fi
Petri Eskelinen
Varastovastaava
+358 45 127 5234
varasto@paga.fi

© 2020 Pågå
webDesign