ASIAKASPALVELU

+358 29 370 0770
arkisin klo 9:00-16:00


NOUTOVARASTO

+358 45 127 5234
arkisin klo 9:00-16:00
Ruosilantie 14, lait. 3-4, Helsinki

PAJA

+358 293 700 777
arkisin klo 8:00-16:00
Kiitoradantie 14, Vantaa

ASIAKASHALLINTA

Mikko Pajulahti
Projektipäällikkö
+358 44 298 4037
mikko.pajulahti@paga.fi

Joonas Vuorela
Projektipäällikkö
+358 40 779 1106
joonas.vuorela@paga.fi
Pertti Rantanen
Projektipäällikkö
+358 400 600 315
pertti.rantanen@paga.fi
Anna Mäenpää
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 357 9137
anna.maenpaa@paga.fi

Iida Ahonen
Myynti- ja markkinointikoordinaattori
+358 50 433 9414
iida.ahonen@paga.fi

Mikko Lahdensalo
Asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 40 021 0644
mikko.lahdensalo@paga.fi

Mirka Lod
Asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 44 043 2225
mirka.lod@paga.fi

Janne Räsänen
Asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 40 578 7426
janne.rasanen@paga.fi

Miikka Valtonen
Asiakkuusjohtaja, Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 586 5170
miikka.valtonen@paga.fi

Outi Alander
Uustuotemyynti / Taloushallinto
+358 40 510 2671
outi.alander@paga.fi

TUOTANTO

Teuvo Soini
Tuotantojohtaja | Pajatuotannot
+358 45 129 5662
teuvo.soini@paga.fi
Jarno Saari
Tuotantojohtaja | Asennus ja logistiikka
+358 50 351 8680
jarno.saari@paga.fi
Jari Suomalainen
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 50 540 8869
jari.suomalainen@paga.fi

Tero Laine
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 44 2846 836
tero.laine@paga.fi
Tanja Harjunen
Tekninen piirtäjä
+358 40 640 4017
tanja.harjunen@paga.fi
Eero Toropainen
Valmistuspäälikkö
+358 50 551 1076
eero.toropainen@paga.fi
Tuure Kilpeläinen
Työnjohtaja / Erikoisrakentaja
+358 40 5912 964
tuure.kilpelainen@paga.fi
Mikko Poikolainen
Työnjohtaja / Erikoisrakentaja
+358 41 797 1000
Linda Repo
Työnjohtaja / Erikoisrakentaja
+358 40 582 1738
linda.repo@paga.fi
Ville Sorajoki
Työnjohtaja / Erikoisrakentaja
+358 45 891 7484
ville.sorajoki@paga.fi
Antti Paavilainen
Työnjohtaja / Erikoisrakentaja
+358 50 354 2342
antti.paavilainen@paga.fi
Eero Joensalmi
Työnjohtaja / Erikoisrakentaja
+358 50 303 7604
eero.joensalmi@paga.fi
Mikko Uro
Erikoispuuseppä
mikko.uro@paga.fi
Saku Odell
Puuseppä
saku.odell@paga.fi
Ville Arasalo
Puuseppä
ville.arasalo@paga.fi
Ville Poranen
CNC-koneistaja
+358 45 311 4061
ville.poranen@paga.fi
Pasi Hemmilä
CNC-koneistaja
+358 40 733 6595
pasi.hemmila@paga.fi

LOGISTIIKKA

Jussi Juselius
Logistiikkapäällikkö
+358 40 030 7827
jussi.juselius@paga.fi
Seppo Tarvainen
Varastopäällikkö
+358 50 413 9055
seppo.tarvainen@paga.fi
Kride Lahti
Varasto
+358 44 3568085
kride.lahti@paga.fi
Deni Alijagic
Varasto
Jani Hölttä
Kuljettaja
jani.holtta@paga.fi
Marko Lahtinen
Kuljettaja
+358 45 602 9450
marko.lahtinen@paga.fi
© 2022 Pågå
webDesign

Pågå Helsinki
Pågå Tampere